Eschborn, Germany

CENTROTRADE DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Koelner Strasse 10b

65760 Eschborn

Germany

Phone.: +49 (0)6196/77508-0

Fax:      +49 (0)6196/77508-55

 

CENTROTRADE DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

CENTROTRADE DEUTSCHLAND GMBH controls the group's entire Rubber and Latex operation. It takes advantage of the long lasting experience of its employees. In cooperation with the subsidiary in the USA, technical support is provided to the customers. Subsidiaries and local agencies are taking care of our world-wide distribution network. A wide range of products are imported to customer's needs and are also available for prompt delivery from several storage facilities. In addition to the traditional sources from the Far East we offer a variety of rubbers from other origins.

 

Management

Guenter Mueller, Managing Director

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-21

mueller@centrotrade.de

 

Horst Sakreida, Managing Director

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-11

sakreida@centrotrade.de

 

 

Natural Rubber

George Sulkowski, Director

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-31

sulkowski@centrotrade.de

 

Nina Ruehl, Trader

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-32

ruehl@centrotrade.de

 

Thomas Bartenstein, Trader

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-35

bartenstein@centrotrade.de

 

Natural Rubber - Logistics

Gerald Gupper, Logistics

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-33

Gerald.Gupper@centrotrade.de

Tobias Meiss, Logistics

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-23

Tobias.Meiss@centrotrade.de 

 

Bernhard Hausmann, Logistics

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-36

Bernhard.Hausmann@centrotrade.de

 

 

 

Latex/Revertex/Synthetic Rubber

Christof Passinger, Manager

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-22

passinger@centrotrade.de

 

Seghen Ghebrhiweat, Trader

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-25

ghebrhiweat@centrotrade.de 

 

Latex/Revertex/Synthetic Rubber - Logistics

Karin Ketter, Logistics

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-24

ketter@centrotrade.de

 

Nikol Olah-Vedak, Logistics

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-26

Nikol.Olah-Vedak@centrotrade.de

 

 

Dirk Mader, Logistics

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-27

Dirk.Mader@centrotrade.de

 



 

Accounting/Adminstration

Ulrich Wannert, Head Accounting

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-71

wannert@centrotrade.de

 

Markus Nagorny, Accounting

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-34

nagorny@centrotrade.de

 

Anzhela Dyadyeva, Accounting

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-72

dyadyeva@centrotrade.de

 

Monika Stein, Team Assistant

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-73

stein@centrotrade.de

 

Kristina Wolf, Office Management

Direct Line: +49 (0)6196/77508-12

wolf@centrotrade.de

 

Frankfurt Skyline