Chesapeake, VA, USA

CENTROTRADE MINERALS & METALS, Inc.

1317 Executive Blvd, Suite 120

Chesapeake, VA 23320

USA

Toll Free: +1-800-520-7669

Phone:     +1-757-518-2300

Fax:          +1-757-518-2305

 

CENTROTRADE MINERALS & METALS, Inc. dba Centrotrade Rubber USA, Inc.

CENTROTRADE MINERALS & METALS, Inc. dba Centrotrade Rubber USA, Inc. handles Rubber, Latex, REVERTEX® and Chemicals for The Group throughout North America. With headquarters in Chesapeake, VA and representation in Akron, OH and Greensville, SC, the company counts on many years of polymer expertise. Centrotrade Minerals & Metals, Inc. provides technical expertise for The Group, which in most cases is freely available to our customers worldwide, and is concentrated in Virginia and South Carolina. Over the past 20 years there's been a fundamental shift in the way rubber is traded. We've moved from a single commodity at point of origin to a sophisticated raw material which requires special handling from tree to the finished goods manufacturing plant. Our technical expertise enables us to advise both processor and receiving on ways to tailor-fit or adjust the material to benefit costs.

 

President

D. Thomas Marsh

tom@centrousa.com

 

Vice President

David Fedorka

Phone: +1-757-518-2300

Fax: +1-330-336-4285

df@centrousa.com

 

VP - Rubber Sales

Jeffrey Herring

Phone: +1-732-530-2100

Fax: +1-732-530-2171

jeff@centrousa.com

 

Sales

Jeffrey Kearney

kearney@centrousa.com

 

Manager, Latex Division

Johnwyn D. Holloman

Johnwyn@centrousa.com

 

Senior Logistics Coordinator

Kathi Petrie

kp@centrousa.com

 

Logistics Coordinator (Dry Rubber)

Tiffany Sleets

tiffany@centrousa.com

 

Logistics Coordinator (Latex)

Janice Connor

Janice@centrousa.com

 

Accounting/Office Manager

Karen W. Tripp

karen@centrousa.com

 

Accountant

Christina B. Stuart

christina@centrousa.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Angela Warburton

angela@centrousa.com

 

 

Boating on the Intracoastal Waterway near Great Bridge

 

Centrotrade Rubber USA is the exclusive distributor for

Revertex

Vystar